Server Features

The goal of the server is to create an environment for True PVP players that is free from mods and offline raiding. Great for new players and players who like the wildlife & survival aspects of Dayz.

  • Max Players: 30
  • Map: Livonia
  • IP: 185.38.151.13:2802
  • Restarts: 7am EST - 12PM GMT
  • Mods: NONE
  • Playstyle: PVP
  • Disocrd: https://discord.gg/8KQzNRcMYV
  • Improved Structure Placement. Build anywhere.
  • Base Damage Disabled but you can still take base parts down normally.
  • Container Damage Disabled.
  • Time Acceleration x 1 hour. Nights last about 30 minutes.
  • Server Restart every 24 hours at 07:00 AM EST - 11:00 AM GMT. This forces players to explore for loot.
  • Persistance is backed up every hour.
  • Slightly increased items for building and repairing.
  • A little bit more stamina but not too much.
  • POX antidote at medical locations
  • No perslonal light at night
  • You start with full food and water. Remeber this is a PVP server, we want to be able to get back to our death site.
  • Click below to view Community Map
    https://www.izurvive.com/?group=GriefFreeGaming&secret=GFG